Reviews

Mike
6/22/2020
The food is great the chicken sticks are AWESOME
Erik
5/14/2020
Good food, fast delivery. Loved the shrimp egg roll and orange chicken.
Theresa
4/3/2020
Food was great, as usual. Took an hour for delivery, but that's ok, figured everyone is doing delivery.
Kevin
2/24/2020
Excellent food! It took longer to be delivered than I thought it should (little over an hour), but it turns out that it was more than worth the wait. Delicious!
Kirsten
12/4/2019
Amazing as always!
courtney
10/21/2019
The honey chicken tastes like orange chicken and is soggy. Past that all other food was good
Angelina
8/26/2019
I’m sorry I have to pay with a bunch of quarters
Mike
6/21/2019
It took an hour and a half to get our food. Gave us crab ragoons instead of the egg rolls ordered, they were very good though. Liked the food even though it took so long to get.
Theresa
6/20/2019
A little pricey
Nick
4/6/2019
Delicious as usual!
Caleb
4/3/2019
Food is great, and they got here earlier than it said. Great job China queen.
Micah
2/21/2019
I ordered my food for delivery and it came very fast and the food was absolutely delicious. LOVE IT
John
1/25/2019
Tasty and good service
Stephanie
1/9/2019
We've been going to China Queen for over a decade and the food is always fantastic and the service is great. It's our go-to Chinese take-out restaurant.
Nick
12/27/2018
Delicious food and fast service as always! Thank you
Bridget
11/30/2018
Was very good
Samantha
9/27/2018
Amazinggggg!!!!
Stephani
9/22/2018
Always a great experience and meal!
Eva
9/18/2018
Great food, very prompt!
Wade
9/17/2018
Great food and always ready with my order.
Jessica
8/31/2018
They forgot my Lo Mein noodles and I called them and they brought them right back to us . The food has great taste and quality
Janice
8/17/2018
It was ready when I arrived and the folks there are nice and friendly!
Nick
7/31/2018
Always quick, friendly service. And delicious food! Great Crab Rangoon :)
Caleb
7/29/2018
Love ordering from here, they are fast on delivery. There good in amazing too.
Donna
7/23/2018
I wish they had bean sprouts to add to the fried rice. It’s a little bland. Everything else is fantastic though.
nick
5/21/2018
So the food was as expected except part of the order was beef instead of chicken.
Richard
5/20/2018
we have been going here for years because the food is wonderful
Richard
5/19/2018
always great food and very friendly folks
Richard
4/21/2018
Excellent food
nick
4/16/2018
Friendly accurate service every time, never missed a things. Tasty and fair price.
John
3/12/2018
Very happy with the quality of food and service.
Jon
2/18/2018
Super fast delivery, and food was really good! Will order from again!
Stan
2/17/2018
Good food. Will order again.
Marquitta
2/1/2018
Best crab ragoon I have ever tasted!
Joey
1/30/2018
Food was fresh and was delicious.
Nick
1/25/2018
Great as usual. A little too much celery and onion in the chicken with almond. But overall good!
Sharleen
1/13/2018
Food was amazing! And, it was delivered speedy fast!
Stan
1/7/2018
Good food. Will order from them again.
Nick
12/30/2017
The crab Rangoon was good, a little greasy. And too many onions in the rice. Overall though, very good.
Richard
12/28/2017
China Queen has the best food in town!
Jason
12/15/2017
I ordered from here because of it receiving 5 stars from everyone, no 5 stars from me. I ordered the General Tso's because I like spicy but it was more like eating Sweet & Sour Chicken. There was no spiciness to it at all but very sweet, highly disappointed. The Chicken Chow Mein was for my wife and she said it was nothing special, no better than buffet quality. I won't order here again.
Norman
11/26/2017
Always good takeout
Kristen
10/18/2017
Everything we have had so far has been amazing!!
Kristen
7/20/2017
This place amazes me every time we get the food. It's so amazing!!
Kristen
6/21/2017
Very good food, hot & sour soup was amazing. The chicken teriyaki was good, had way too many veggies and not enough chicken, but the sauce was good.
Ace
3/31/2017
The food was hot but oddly dry. Lo mein consisted of very little flavor. The crab Rangoon tasted like straight cream cheese.
Jason
1/6/2017
Great service!!
Robyn
12/16/2016
Food was great.
Any questions please call us.