Reviews

Katie
7/31/2018
Always quick, friendly service. And delicious food! Great Crab Rangoon :)
Caleb
7/29/2018
Love ordering from here, they are fast on delivery. There good in amazing too.
Donna
7/23/2018
I wish they had bean sprouts to add to the fried rice. It’s a little bland. Everything else is fantastic though.
Nicholas
5/21/2018
So the food was as expected except part of the order was beef instead of chicken.
Richard
5/20/2018
we have been going here for years because the food is wonderful
Richard
5/19/2018
always great food and very friendly folks
Richard
4/21/2018
Excellent food
Nicholas
4/16/2018
Friendly accurate service every time, never missed a things. Tasty and fair price.
John
3/12/2018
Very happy with the quality of food and service.
Jon
2/18/2018
Super fast delivery, and food was really good! Will order from again!
Stan
2/17/2018
Good food. Will order again.
Marquitta
2/1/2018
Best crab ragoon I have ever tasted!
Joey
1/30/2018
Food was fresh and was delicious.
Katie
1/25/2018
Great as usual. A little too much celery and onion in the chicken with almond. But overall good!
Sharleen
1/13/2018
Food was amazing! And, it was delivered speedy fast!
Stan
1/7/2018
Good food. Will order from them again.
Katie
12/30/2017
The crab Rangoon was good, a little greasy. And too many onions in the rice. Overall though, very good.
Richard
12/28/2017
China Queen has the best food in town!
Jason
12/15/2017
I ordered from here because of it receiving 5 stars from everyone, no 5 stars from me. I ordered the General Tso's because I like spicy but it was more like eating Sweet & Sour Chicken. There was no spiciness to it at all but very sweet, highly disappointed. The Chicken Chow Mein was for my wife and she said it was nothing special, no better than buffet quality. I won't order here again.
Norman
11/26/2017
Always good takeout
Kristen
10/18/2017
Everything we have had so far has been amazing!!
Kristen
7/20/2017
This place amazes me every time we get the food. It's so amazing!!
Kristen
6/21/2017
Very good food, hot & sour soup was amazing. The chicken teriyaki was good, had way too many veggies and not enough chicken, but the sauce was good.
Ace
3/31/2017
The food was hot but oddly dry. Lo mein consisted of very little flavor. The crab Rangoon tasted like straight cream cheese.
Jason
1/6/2017
Great service!!
Robyn
12/16/2016
Food was great.
Phillip
11/28/2016
Took an hour to get food and shorted me on some items.
Janice
10/25/2016
Quick and good!
Joan
9/12/2016
My request to add bean sprouts added to my fried rice was ignored. I've had much better eggrolls and hot and sour soup from other Chinese delivery
Jen
8/20/2016
Everything tasted fabulous, highly recommend the lo mein and crab Rangoon!
PJ
8/12/2016
Best Chinese food in Saint Charles along with fast and courteous service.
Charity
5/22/2016
Ordered 3 Lunch specials. Added more veggies and less rice as requested. Food was prepped quickly, hot, fresh. Veggies were crisp and delicious.
kathryn
3/14/2016
Never had a bad experience yet! Always delicious!
Any questions please call us.